Pretham DVD and VCD released by Satyam Audios

Pretham DVD and VCD released by Satyam Audios

Buy Online:



Directed by Ranjith Sankar
Produced by Ranjith Sankar
Written by Ranjith Sankar
Starring Jayasurya
Aju Varghese
Sharanya Menon
Govind Padmasoorya
Music by Anand Madhusoodanan
Cinematography Jithu Damodar
Edited by Sajan Vasudev
Dreams N Beyond
Distributed by Central Pictures
Fox Star Studios
Release dates
  • 12 August 2016
Country India
Language Malayalam



  • Jayasurya as John Don Bosco, a Mentalist
  • Aju Varghese as Denny Kokken
  • Sharafudheen as Priyalal
  • Govind Padmasoorya as Shibu Majeed
  • Sharanya Menon as Amritha
  • Sruthi Ramachandran as Clara
  • Pearle Maaney as Suha Nisa
  • Dharmajan Bolgatty as Yesu
  • Sunil Sukhada
  • Sathi Premji as Mary a.k.a Dakini
  • Harish Perady as Priest
  • Devan as Principal of National Law College
  • Vijay Babu as Commisionner of Police
  • Nyla Usha as Maya
  • Arya Rohit as Shalini



Three young men – Denny Kokken (Aju Varghese), Priyalal (Sharafudheen), and Shibu Majeed (Govind Padmasoorya) have been friends since college. Together, they have a motto: work hard till they hit 30 and enjoy retirement after that. That’s why they get together, quit their jobs, and invest all their money in a resort in Kerala. However, before they can reap the benefits of the resort, paranormal activities begin to haunt them forcing them to seek help from John Don Bosco (Jayasurya), a mentalist.









Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s