Honey Bee 2 DVD and VCD released by Anon Trendz

Honey Bee 2 DVD and VCD released by Anon Trendz

Honey Bee 2: Celebrations (also known as Honey Bee 2) is a 2017 Indian Malayalam comedy thriller film written and directed by Lal Jr. It features Asif Ali,Bhavana , Baburaj, Sreenath Bhasi,Balu Varghese, Lal, Sreenivasan and Lena in lead roles.The film is a sequel to the 2013 film Honey Bee which was a major success in the year.Honey Bee 2 is produced by Lal under the banner of Lal Creations.The film released on 23 March 2017.

Honey Bee Poster

Directed by Lal Jr.
Produced by Lal
Written by Lal Jr.
Starring Asif Ali
Sreenath Bhasi
Balu Varghese
Music by Deepak Dev
Cinematography Alby
Edited by Ratheesh Raj
Lal Creation
Distributed by Adams Release
Release date
  • 23 March 2017
Running time
2 h 18 min
Country India
Language Malayalam
Budget 5 Cr
Box office 4.5 cr.



  • Asif Ali as Sebastian aka Seban
  • Bhavana as Angel
  • Baburaj as Fernando de Silva aka Ferno
  • Sreenath Bhasi as Abu
  • Balu Varghese as Ambrose Perera aka Ambros
  • Arya Rohit as Sara Perera
  • Lal as HC Michael
  • Sreenivasan as Thampi Antony
  • Lena as Ruby
  • Krishna Praba as Ancy
  • Suresh Krishna as Father Cochin/Collin’s
  • Assim Jamal as Antony
  • Amith Chackalakal as Martin
  • Kavitha Nair as lisamma
  • Joy Mathew as Cleetus
  • Ponnamma Babu as Ferno’s mother
  • Prem Kumar
  • Ganapathi.S.Poduwal
  • Sreelatha Namboothiri





Fukri DVD and VCD released by Manorama Music

Fukri DVD and VCD released by Manorama Music

Fukri is a 2017 Malayalam film written and directed by Siddique, starring Jayasurya in the lead role. It is produced by Siddique, Vaishak Rajan, andJenso Jose under the banners of S Talkies and Vaishaka Cynyma. For the first time in his film career of over 30 years, actor Siddique is playing the title role of a film.

Fukri Poster

Directed by Siddique
Produced by Siddique
Vaishak Rajan
Jenso Jose
Written by Siddique
Starring Jayasurya
Jhon Kaippallil
Bhagath Manuel
Anu Sithara
Prayaga Martin
Music by Dr. M. Sudeep Elayidom
Cinematography Vijay Ulaganath
Edited by K. R. Gourishankar
S. Talkies
Vaishaka Cynyma
Distributed by S. Talkies Release
Release date
  • 3 February 2017
Running time
156 minutes




  • Jayasurya as Lucky /Luckman Ali Fukri
  • Jhon Kaippallil as Ubaid
  • Siddique as Fukri
  • Lal as Ali Fukri
  • Prayaga Martin as Nafsi
  • Anu Sithara as Alia
  • Krishna Praba as Clara
  • Bhagath Manuel as Franklin
  • Nirmal Palazhi as Kunjappu
  • Joju George as Usmaanikka
  • Janardhanan
  • K. P. A. C. Lalitha as Paatti
  • Sreelatha Namboothiri
  • Thesni Khan
  • Reena
  • Seema G. Nair
  • Naseer Sankranthi
  • Salini.R.T as Sana
  • Sajan Palluruthy as Driver
  • Kalabhavan Niyas










Oru Mexican Aparatha DVD and VCD released by Satyam Audios

Oru Mexican Aparatha DVD and VCD released by Satyam Audios

Oru Mexican Aparatha Poster

Oru Mexican Aparatha (English: A Mexican infinity) is a 2017 Indian Malayalam film directed by Tom Emmatty. The film stars Tovino Thomas, Roopesh Peethambaran, Neeraj Madhav, and Sunil Sukhada. It was released on 3 March 2017 in India, the plot consist of some plays between two student political parties, SFY and KSQ This movie narrates how the students established the political party Students Federation of India.


  • Tovino Thomas as Paul & Kochaniyan
  • Neeraj Madhav as Subhash
  • Roopesh Peethambaran as Roopesh
  • Manu as Krishanan
  • Gayathri Suresh as Anu
  • Sudheer Karamana
  • Sudhy Koppa
  • Kalabhavan Shajon as Shiyas
  • Jino John as Kanjan
  • Anjali P Nair
  • Megha Mathew as Ardra
  • Vishnu Govindan as Jomey
  • Sarath Chandran as Rohit
  • Akhil Nambolan






Janatha Garage (Malayalam) Blu Ray Released: Cover + Specs + Screenshots

Janatha Garage (Malayalam) Blu Ray Released: Cover + Specs + Screenshots


BD Type: BD 50
Audio: DTS HD Master Audio 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1
No TrueHD 5.1 as mentioned on the cover
Video: 16 X 9 Widescreen presentation, 1920 X 1080 24P Full Resolution HD Picture.
Price Rs.700/-
Regions: A, B, C




















Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol VCD and DVD released by Manorama Music

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol VCD and DVD released by Manorama Music

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol (English: When the Grapevines Sprout) is a 2017 Indian Malayalam domestic drama film directed by Jibu Jacob and written by M. Sindhuraj, loosely based on the Malayalam short story Pranayopanishath by V. J. James. Produced and distributed by Weekend Blockbusters of Sophia Paul, the film stars Mohanlal and Meena, respectively as Panchayat secretary Ulahannan and his wife Annyamma. The soundtrack feature songs composed by Bijibal and M. Jayachandran, and a film score by Bijibal. The film shows how Ulahannan, a middle aged man rediscover himself to overcome the boredom in his routine life.

The DVD of the movie has been released today by Manorama Music


Bahubali 2 – The Conclusion | Review | Rajiv Nedungadi

Bahubali 2 – The Conclusion | Review | Rajiv Nedungadi

Bahubali 2 - The Conclusion

Theatre: Chembur, Mumbai
Show Time: 7:15 AM
Date: 30th April 2017
Status: Housefull

Ever since I saw the first part of Bahubali on a Blu Ray, I decided to watch the second part in the theaters. I did go for the Hindi version because the tickets for the Malayalam version is close to Rs.500/- per person.

This is one of the most visually brilliant movies I have seen in the recent past. I feel that the visuals of this part is even better than the first part.

The movie is a very well directed, I loved a few scenes but then dont want to mention about them here.

The performance of all the characters were very good including Prabhas, Rana, Ramya Krishnan, Sathyaraj and Anushka. Tamanna had very little to do though.

Two things I was not happy about were the songs were not too good when dubbed in Hindi. I also sometimes felt that the length of the movie was a bit much, could have been avoided by cutting down on a song and a few scenes that were not wanted.

Overall this is a movie that everyone should watch in the theaters. Most probably this movie would cross 1500 or even 2000 Crore collection worldwide

+ Brilliant Visuals
+ Brilliant Direction
+ Great Cinematography
+ Entertainer

– Songs when dubbed in Hindi were below average
– Movie length

Movie Rating: 4/5